Apart from the Partners, the team encompasses full-time working legal advisors, attorney and a group of legal trainees and lawyers as well as tax advisors.

Partners

Marek Płonka

Dominika Wieja

dwieja@kancelaria-mp.pl

Grzegorz Pacek

gpacek@kancelaria-mp.pl

Paweł Płonka

pplonka@kancelaria-mp.pl

Mateusz Czakon

mczakon@kancelaria-mp.pl

Natalia Cieśla

nciesla@kancelaria-mp.pl

LEGAL ADVISORS AND ATTORNEYS

Hildegarda Pasko

hpasko@kancelaria-mp.pl

Karolina Baron

kbaron@kancelaria-mp.pl

Anna Czekaj-Bochacka

abochacka@kancelaria-mp.pl

Małgorzata Targosz

mtargosz@kancelaria-mp.pl

Justyna Habczyńska

jhabczynska@kancelaria-mp.pl

Agnieszka Jaźwińska

ajazwinska@kancelaria-mp.pl

Aleksandra Kawka-Budny

akawka@kancelaria-mp.pl

Agnieszka Macura

amacura@kancelaria-mp.pl

Magdalena Nandzik-Trzaska

mnandzik@kancelaria-mp.pl

Katarzyna Tarnawa-Gwóźdź

ktarnawa@kancelaria-mp.pl

Aleksandra Wegerhoff

awegerhoff@kancelaria-mp.pl

Gizela Węglarz-Dudys

gweglarz@kancelaria-mp.pl

Małgorzata Wodecka-Pacek

mpacek@kancelaria-mp.pl

LEGAL TRAINEES

Natalia Lener-Bobek

nlener@kancelaria-mp.pl

Joanna Czajor

jczajor@kancelaria-mp.pl

Katarzyna Łuckoś

kluckos@kancelaria-mp.pl

Gabriela Skoczylas

gskoczylas@kancelaria-mp.pl

Jagoda Woźniak

jwozniak@kancelaria-mp.pl

Lawyers

Tomasz Jabłoński

tjablonski@kancelaria-mp.pl

Antonina Zakrzewska

azakrzewska@kancelaria-mp.pl

Other specialists

Emilia Siarkiewicz

esiarkiewicz@kancelaria-mp.pl

Transfer pricing specialist

ACCOUNTING AND HUMAN RESOURCES

Magdalena Dobkowska

mdobkowska@kancelaria-mp.pl

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION AND MARKETING